COMPANY  PROJECTS  PROGRAM PRODUCTS  INFORMATION
russian version
 

Contact information

MANAGERS:

Vyacheslav Pechurin - director
fax 8 (3832) 276-601, e-mail:@acts.ru

Ilya Alexandrovsky - director on sales
phone 8 (3832) 106-437, fax 276-601, e-mail:@acts.ru

Denis Midor - acting director
phone 8 (3832) 276-603, fax 276-601, e-mail: d.midor@acts.ru


Ekaterina Sajneva - deputy director under the finance
phone 8 (3832) 276-312, e-mail: e.sajneva@s7.ru

Tatyana Basalko - economist
phone 8 (3832) 106-464, e-mail: t.basalko@s7.ru

Anna Polyakova - economist
phone 8 (3832) 106-464, e-mail: a.polyakova@s7.ru

DEVELOPMENT OF THE AGENCY NETWORK OF AIR CONVEYANCES SALES:

Igor Zhuravlev - regional manager
phone 8 (3832) 106-437, fax 276-601, e-mail: i.zhuravlev@acts.ru

Dmitry Chuiko - regional manager
phone 8 (3832) 106-437, fax 276-601, e-mail: d.chuyko@acts.ru

Julia Midor - regional manager
phone 8 (3832) 106-437, fax 276-601, e-mail: j.midor@acts.ru

OUR ADDRESS:


Russia, 630091, Novosibirsk, Frunze str., 4

e-mail: acts@acts.ru